We have no contracts and you can cancel anytime.
Within you Partner Portal Settings > Billing page.
If you don’t cancel within the 30 day trial you will be
Charged $199 per month until you cancel.
This charge is not disputable and will continue until you
Cancel and we do not issue refunds.
Agree to our Terms & Conditions